Office of the Principal Govt. Polytechnic Sheikhpura

Letter No:- 154

Date:- 12 03 2022

Office Order

CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

As per the Gazette Notification by Govt. of India vide F.No. 33/1989 dated 11TH September 1989 a COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST of **Govt. Polytechnic, Sheikhpura** has been constituted as per AICTE norms.

The following persons are appointed as member of Committee for SC/ST: -

SI. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Profession	Address	Contact No./E-mail
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Ranjan	Principal	Govt. Polytechnic, Sheikhpura	Email: principal.gpsheikhpura@gmail .com Mob: 7974888700
2.	Mr. Ravi Roshan	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic, Sheikhpura	Email: raviroshan3454@gmail.com Mob: 9122769499
3.	Mr. Anil kumar	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic, Sheikhpura	Email: profanilkumar@gmail.com Mob: 7992349631
4.	Mr. Himanshu Kumar	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic, Sheikhpura	Email: himanshukr2610@gmail.com Mob: 9629420860
5.	Miss. Nibha Kumari	Teaching	Govt. Polytechnic, Sheikhpura	Email: gpskpoffice@gmail.com Mob: 6206403331

Principal 2-03 Govt. Polytechnic Sheikhpura